Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

36 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Andrew is very thorough. Understands causes of ailments and treats the cause not the symptom. He is willing to and does explain what each aspect of an exam means including blood work and the implications of the numbers. I would recommend Dr. Andrew to everyone.
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/28/18
DOC ANDREW HAS MADE MY BODY A BETTER PLACE TO STAY
Holly W.
Submitted 11/25/18
Can't find answers to why you or a loved one is sick and keeps getting sicker with the typical in & out style, "here's some antibiotics, you should feel better soon" style of medicine? Dr. Andrew can help. My daughter had what started as a cold and turned to bronchitis then turned into respiratory distress that lasted 2 YEARS! Our regular doctors gave us round after round of antibiotics, inhalers, steroids...you name it. She did not get any better, in fact, she got worse and I was desperate to help her. I took her to every specialist I could think of, nothing seemed to help. Then came Dr. Andrew to the rescue. He was able to help unravel her complex set of interrelated health issues and she went from wheezing like an asthmatic and sleeping 11 hours a day with barely enough energy to finish a school day back to herself again. It took a lot of tests, diet changes, supplements and several visits to Dr. Andrew but in return I have a HEALTHY and happy daughter again who back to who she was before illness struck (and I think she's probably healthier than she was before she got sick). He helped me too. I feel better overall, don't get sick all the time like I used to, don't have the achy joints, and have more energy. Yes, it was hard to change how I ate, but I feel so much better and like "me" again. I can't believe that's possible with a few readily available vitamins and changes to my diet. Thank you Dr. Andrew for daring to be different, for looking beyond the "easy answer" and for making the time to truly help your patients be healthy.
Tammy T.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr Andrew was very kind and we discussed options and he let me choose which option that I wanted and he answered all my questions.
Verl P.
Submitted 11/25/18
Ray, is very Professional and a great Dr. We like his alternative style of medicine, giving us options to treatment. Good man awesome family, more than a Dr. He is a friend.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 11/25/18
I've been seeing Dr. Andrew for the past 9 years. He has always spent a considerable amount of time with me discussing lab results and wellness options. I have very much appreciated his care and interest in my personal health!!
Jay W.
Submitted 11/24/18
The ozone treatments are nothing short of amazing.
Mark C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Timely review of test results.
Roy H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I highly recommend Dr. Andrew. His attention to holistic healing, ('whole' healing), has provided me with answers to my health issues unavailable elsewhere. Breaking free from the inertia of outdated medical science, he provides the patience, care and treatment that not only relieves symptoms but actually identifies the root cause of the problem. His attention to patient history is rare these days and he stays current with ever evolving medical science. I trust Dr. Andrew due to the results I've seen over the past years of his care. We are lucky to have him here in Moab.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very Good! My health has improved a lot!
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/19/18
knowing doc andrew and having him for my doctor has been a great and rewarding experiance
JoAnn M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have been Very happy and Pleased with Dr. Andrew's and his Staff ! I'm feeling much better.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/01/18
I appreciate the time and individual concern that is taken for my overall health and not just fixing my current urgent symptoms.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/29/18
Incredibly thorough and excellent feed back on examinations. LOVE the fact that there was absolutely no criticism of avoiding medical practices for natural healing. Extremely glad I was introduced to Dr.Andrew and his wonderfully friendly staff
Darian B.
Submitted 09/15/18
So far so good, waiting for results from my test. I well report later on that.
Steve B.
Submitted 07/30/18
I was concerned about strep throat. Dr. Andrew thought otherwise and he was right.