Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Health located in Utah County and Moab, Utah

4.89/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had been suffering from frequent urination and bladder pain for over 2 years. I had so many medical tests with no answers and the doctors would just prescribe pills without knowing what what wrong. I moved to Moab and found an ad in the Moab paper for Dr. Andrew. The staff were so helpful and the environment is relaxing. After having an informative consultation the Dr. Gave me 4 different treatment options to choose from. I felt empowered for the first time in choosing what I wanted for my health instead of being told what to do. I chose 3 injections into my ovaries of prolozone therapy. The procedure was easy and the skill of the Dr. And nurse were impressive. I am happy to report that since the shots I have had normal bladder function and zero pain. They gave me my life back. Thank you so much Prestige Wellness!
Konnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
My four visits to Dr. Andrew and or his office were very pleasant, and I actually enjoyed them and felt relaxed. I felt that the purpose of my being there was addressed and that real answers are on there way. Also, it wasn't even suggested that I just take a pill to fix "it"! Thank you ahead of time for feeling better soon! :)
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Andrew and the ladies in the office. Dr. Andrew is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. Thank you!
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I am always amazed that Dr. Andrew will spend as much time with a patient as needed and not make you feel rushed.
Marianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I like the care and attention received by Dr Andrew. I was willing to travel 3 hours to get an ablation! Thank you Dr Andrews.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick and specific visit.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Andrews is very professional and knowledgeable as is his staff.
Candi N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I was impressed with the nurse. She explained there would be a wait. That wait was ok because I would still get the attention and care I need. Dr. Andrew was attentive and showed concern. I felt comfortable.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I am feeling so much better now that my estrogen, progesterone and testosterone hormones are balanced by the topical creams I was prescribed. My fatigue has decreased a lot since I started on my thyroid medication.
JoAnn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Andrews is always is very pleasant and informative. I am very pleased with my visits.
Debora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Andrew and his staff: the best job ever !!!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Andrew and Jenn always have my health and best interest first and foremost. Thank You
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Thank you for genuinely caring about people. You are my favorite physician. You have made a big different in my health.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, Dr Andrew takes the time to explain results and is genuinely interested in my health quest. He continues to come up with functional medicine approaches to achieve my health goals.
Chantel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Andrews is very genuine in his approach to helping you achieve overall health and wellness.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great. I didn't have to wait to long, which can be a problem if I'm in a hurry. Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Andrews is great. Recommend him to everyone!
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
I sure appreciate Dr. Andrew and his competent staff. They are very caring and friendly.
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been to "conventional" Dr's my whole adult life trying to find answers to some health issues. They gave possible diagnosis, and prescriptions to hide my symptoms that have terrible side effects... finally someone suggested Dr. Andrews, and it was a God send! He knew exactly what was going on with confirmation of blood work done. He has a vast knowledge base, and strait away put me on the right track.... without prescriptions... True healing, not hiding symptoms. I 100% recommend this Doctor!!
JoAnn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
It was good.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Very informative and helpful.