Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

45 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanie G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great! And the hormone pellets work! Everyone there was super nice, answered all my questions, and put me at ease.
Debbie M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great doctor and staff!!
Marita D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Andrew is always professional but makes you feel comfortable when sharing your concerns. I have had only positive experiences the 10 years I have been a patient.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/06/20
She asked all the right questions and was very through.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am always pleased with the care provided at Dr. Andrews office in Moab. I think he has genuine concern for the health of his patients and Strives to diagnose and treat people for the root cause of their problems.
PeggySue H.
Submitted 05/05/20
I appreciate the friendly, personal attention given by Dr Andrew and his staff
Loraine F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Educational. Easy to read.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I can’t explain how much Dr. Andrew’s has helped me. If it wasn’t for him I don’t know where I’d be. Thank you!
Mary Lea L.
Submitted 01/03/20
I have never had an appointment with a doctor who listened as well as Dr. Andrew. He made sure to take as much time as was needed to thoroughly explain and discuss my concerns and health issues. I would definitely recommend him.
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Andrew is unlike any other doctor I’ve ever visited. If you are sick of going to medical professionals and leaving again with more questions than answers, this is a great place to go. Dr. Andrew takes the time to really learn about you and your medical history. He takes the time to teach about your body and the way it works, and I love his approach to medicine. I am extremely impressed and recommend him highly.
Terri K.
Submitted 11/29/19
An appointment with Dr. Andrew is such a gift! It is an opportunity to talk about my health, all aspects of it with a professional who is not stuck in the box of Western medicine, who is open to different modalities of healing. I always leave feeling like I have been heard, and always feel hopeful about better health. I can never be thankful enough for his caring and expertise. Huis staff seems to reflect his dedication to transforming lives, they are great!
Del. C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was able to voice my concerns and receive the help I needed. Thank you
Cherie W.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love Dr. Andrew so much that I travel from OH to UT twice a year to my appointments! Such great care and time spent with me as his patient. Highly recommend.
Sabra B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Andrew is efficient and invested in his clients return to and maintain optimal health free from dis-ease. He listens and teaches along the way.
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Andrews is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I have confidence that he will help me reach my health goals. I look forward to working with him further.
Terry T.
Submitted 09/19/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Andrew takes to evaluate and explain my lab reports .
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/18/19
This doctor and his Hormone pellet therapy, has literally gave me at 62 my life back and saved my marriage. I have never felt better even when I was young. Hormones are the answer. Prescription medications are NOT.
Blaine R.
Submitted 07/16/19
The procedure was quick and easy. No bruising and felt the Doc is getting better at this.
Jodi K K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have enjoyed meeting dr Andrew. He has helped me see things differently. and can apply some medications to help me fill better.
Linda Y.
Submitted 06/30/19
My schedule changed and the staff was very helpful about fitting me in to accommodate my problem. We have moved quite a distance from Doc Andrew and it's important to us to be able to see him for the special care that he gives, so we try really hard to schedule our other business around our appointments with him. We are looking for another doctor closer to our home who is as caring and helpful as he is... But he's a hard person to replace. Thank you, Doc, for the many years of service and care you have given to us!!