Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

28 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blaine R.
Submitted 07/16/19
The procedure was quick and easy. No bruising and felt the Doc is getting better at this.
Jodi K K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have enjoyed meeting dr Andrew. He has helped me see things differently. and can apply some medications to help me fill better.
Linda Y.
Submitted 06/30/19
My schedule changed and the staff was very helpful about fitting me in to accommodate my problem. We have moved quite a distance from Doc Andrew and it's important to us to be able to see him for the special care that he gives, so we try really hard to schedule our other business around our appointments with him. We are looking for another doctor closer to our home who is as caring and helpful as he is... But he's a hard person to replace. Thank you, Doc, for the many years of service and care you have given to us!!
Madalyn B.
Submitted 06/29/19
very pleased with my office visits
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was very pleased with the amount of information and personal time extended to me during my visit. I felt real concern for my well being both physically & emotionally. Thank you
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Andrew was eager to find out my health problems to help me start to heal. He is fixing the problems not masking them! Within days I was feeling better than I had in several years!
Madalyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
VERY HAPPY TO BE A CLIENT OF DR. ANDREW!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very efficient. And easy to do!
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/22/19
My health has improved over the years I have been seeing Dr Andrew. I feel blessed we have such an informed & caring medical team in Moab.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I always feel I'm getting the best in Health Care when I see Dr. Andrew.
Cindy W.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. Dr Andrews is professional and kind. I feel like he knows me and has my best interest at heart.
Brent R.
Submitted 01/26/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Andrew for several years. We love the way he treats us, his care and concern. We feel comfortable with his recommendations and appreciate all the time and effort he spends keeping current in his practice. He is comfortable to be around. We have no reservations about referring him to our family and friends.
Mel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Andrew is very thorough. Understands causes of ailments and treats the cause not the symptom. He is willing to and does explain what each aspect of an exam means including blood work and the implications of the numbers. I would recommend Dr. Andrew to everyone.
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/28/18
DOC ANDREW HAS MADE MY BODY A BETTER PLACE TO STAY
Holly W.
Submitted 11/25/18
Can't find answers to why you or a loved one is sick and keeps getting sicker with the typical in & out style, "here's some antibiotics, you should feel better soon" style of medicine? Dr. Andrew can help. My daughter had what started as a cold and turned to bronchitis then turned into respiratory distress that lasted 2 YEARS! Our regular doctors gave us round after round of antibiotics, inhalers, steroids...you name it. She did not get any better, in fact, she got worse and I was desperate to help her. I took her to every specialist I could think of, nothing seemed to help. Then came Dr. Andrew to the rescue. He was able to help unravel her complex set of interrelated health issues and she went from wheezing like an asthmatic and sleeping 11 hours a day with barely enough energy to finish a school day back to herself again. It took a lot of tests, diet changes, supplements and several visits to Dr. Andrew but in return I have a HEALTHY and happy daughter again who back to who she was before illness struck (and I think she's probably healthier than she was before she got sick). He helped me too. I feel better overall, don't get sick all the time like I used to, don't have the achy joints, and have more energy. Yes, it was hard to change how I ate, but I feel so much better and like "me" again. I can't believe that's possible with a few readily available vitamins and changes to my diet. Thank you Dr. Andrew for daring to be different, for looking beyond the "easy answer" and for making the time to truly help your patients be healthy.
Tammy T.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr Andrew was very kind and we discussed options and he let me choose which option that I wanted and he answered all my questions.
Verl P.
Submitted 11/25/18
Ray, is very Professional and a great Dr. We like his alternative style of medicine, giving us options to treatment. Good man awesome family, more than a Dr. He is a friend.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 11/25/18
I've been seeing Dr. Andrew for the past 9 years. He has always spent a considerable amount of time with me discussing lab results and wellness options. I have very much appreciated his care and interest in my personal health!!
Jay W.
Submitted 11/24/18
The ozone treatments are nothing short of amazing.
Mark C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Timely review of test results.