Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

64 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Andrew and the ladies in the office. Dr. Andrew is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. Thank you!
Andy M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I am always amazed that Dr. Andrew will spend as much time with a patient as needed and not make you feel rushed.
Marianne B.
Submitted 12/29/20
I like the care and attention received by Dr Andrew. I was willing to travel 3 hours to get an ablation! Thank you Dr Andrews.
Steven T.
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick and specific visit.
John H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Andrews is very professional and knowledgeable as is his staff.
Candi N.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was impressed with the nurse. She explained there would be a wait. That wait was ok because I would still get the attention and care I need. Dr. Andrew was attentive and showed concern. I felt comfortable.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/23/20
I am feeling so much better now that my estrogen, progesterone and testosterone hormones are balanced by the topical creams I was prescribed. My fatigue has decreased a lot since I started on my thyroid medication.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Andrews is always is very pleasant and informative. I am very pleased with my visits.
Debora S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Andrew and his staff: the best job ever !!!!
Charles W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Andrew and Jenn always have my health and best interest first and foremost. Thank You
Diane B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Thank you for genuinely caring about people. You are my favorite physician. You have made a big different in my health.
Mark C.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, Dr Andrew takes the time to explain results and is genuinely interested in my health quest. He continues to come up with functional medicine approaches to achieve my health goals.
Chantel B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Andrews is very genuine in his approach to helping you achieve overall health and wellness.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great. I didn't have to wait to long, which can be a problem if I'm in a hurry. Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Andrews is great. Recommend him to everyone!
Angie H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I sure appreciate Dr. Andrew and his competent staff. They are very caring and friendly.
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been to "conventional" Dr's my whole adult life trying to find answers to some health issues. They gave possible diagnosis, and prescriptions to hide my symptoms that have terrible side effects... finally someone suggested Dr. Andrews, and it was a God send! He knew exactly what was going on with confirmation of blood work done. He has a vast knowledge base, and strait away put me on the right track.... without prescriptions... True healing, not hiding symptoms. I 100% recommend this Doctor!!
JoAnn J.
Submitted 06/13/20
It was good.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very informative and helpful.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Praise be for Dr. Andrew & the magic of prolozone!! I was in agony with back pain & came in for a shot. It reminds me that suffering is optional!!
Jeanie G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great! And the hormone pellets work! Everyone there was super nice, answered all my questions, and put me at ease.