Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

34 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Del. C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was able to voice my concerns and receive the help I needed. Thank you
Cherie W.
Submitted 10/28/19
I love Dr. Andrew so much that I travel from OH to UT twice a year to my appointments! Such great care and time spent with me as his patient. Highly recommend.
Sabra B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Andrew is efficient and invested in his clients return to and maintain optimal health free from dis-ease. He listens and teaches along the way.
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Andrews is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I have confidence that he will help me reach my health goals. I look forward to working with him further.
Terry T.
Submitted 09/19/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Andrew takes to evaluate and explain my lab reports .
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/18/19
This doctor and his Hormone pellet therapy, has literally gave me at 62 my life back and saved my marriage. I have never felt better even when I was young. Hormones are the answer. Prescription medications are NOT.
Blaine R.
Submitted 07/16/19
The procedure was quick and easy. No bruising and felt the Doc is getting better at this.
Jodi K K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have enjoyed meeting dr Andrew. He has helped me see things differently. and can apply some medications to help me fill better.
Linda Y.
Submitted 06/30/19
My schedule changed and the staff was very helpful about fitting me in to accommodate my problem. We have moved quite a distance from Doc Andrew and it's important to us to be able to see him for the special care that he gives, so we try really hard to schedule our other business around our appointments with him. We are looking for another doctor closer to our home who is as caring and helpful as he is... But he's a hard person to replace. Thank you, Doc, for the many years of service and care you have given to us!!
Madalyn B.
Submitted 06/29/19
very pleased with my office visits
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was very pleased with the amount of information and personal time extended to me during my visit. I felt real concern for my well being both physically & emotionally. Thank you
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Andrew was eager to find out my health problems to help me start to heal. He is fixing the problems not masking them! Within days I was feeling better than I had in several years!
Madalyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
VERY HAPPY TO BE A CLIENT OF DR. ANDREW!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very efficient. And easy to do!
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/22/19
My health has improved over the years I have been seeing Dr Andrew. I feel blessed we have such an informed & caring medical team in Moab.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I always feel I'm getting the best in Health Care when I see Dr. Andrew.
Cindy W.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. Dr Andrews is professional and kind. I feel like he knows me and has my best interest at heart.
Brent R.
Submitted 01/26/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Andrew for several years. We love the way he treats us, his care and concern. We feel comfortable with his recommendations and appreciate all the time and effort he spends keeping current in his practice. He is comfortable to be around. We have no reservations about referring him to our family and friends.
Mel H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Andrew is very thorough. Understands causes of ailments and treats the cause not the symptom. He is willing to and does explain what each aspect of an exam means including blood work and the implications of the numbers. I would recommend Dr. Andrew to everyone.
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/28/18
DOC ANDREW HAS MADE MY BODY A BETTER PLACE TO STAY