Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ray Andrew, MD -  - Functional & Regenerative Medicine

Prestige Wellness Institute

Ray Andrew, MD

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Springville, UT & Moab, UT

55 total reviews

Dr. Ray Andrew always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ray Andrew below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Andrew and Jenn always have my health and best interest first and foremost. Thank You
Diane B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Thank you for genuinely caring about people. You are my favorite physician. You have made a big different in my health.
Mark C.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, Dr Andrew takes the time to explain results and is genuinely interested in my health quest. He continues to come up with functional medicine approaches to achieve my health goals.
Chantel B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Andrews is very genuine in his approach to helping you achieve overall health and wellness.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great. I didn't have to wait to long, which can be a problem if I'm in a hurry. Everyone was pleasant and Dr. Andrews is great. Recommend him to everyone!
Angie H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I sure appreciate Dr. Andrew and his competent staff. They are very caring and friendly.
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been to "conventional" Dr's my whole adult life trying to find answers to some health issues. They gave possible diagnosis, and prescriptions to hide my symptoms that have terrible side effects... finally someone suggested Dr. Andrews, and it was a God send! He knew exactly what was going on with confirmation of blood work done. He has a vast knowledge base, and strait away put me on the right track.... without prescriptions... True healing, not hiding symptoms. I 100% recommend this Doctor!!
JoAnn J.
Submitted 06/13/20
It was good.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very informative and helpful.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Praise be for Dr. Andrew & the magic of prolozone!! I was in agony with back pain & came in for a shot. It reminds me that suffering is optional!!
Jeanie G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great! And the hormone pellets work! Everyone there was super nice, answered all my questions, and put me at ease.
Debbie M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great doctor and staff!!
Marita D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Andrew is always professional but makes you feel comfortable when sharing your concerns. I have had only positive experiences the 10 years I have been a patient.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/06/20
She asked all the right questions and was very through.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am always pleased with the care provided at Dr. Andrews office in Moab. I think he has genuine concern for the health of his patients and Strives to diagnose and treat people for the root cause of their problems.
PeggySue H.
Submitted 05/05/20
I appreciate the friendly, personal attention given by Dr Andrew and his staff
Loraine F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Educational. Easy to read.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I can’t explain how much Dr. Andrew’s has helped me. If it wasn’t for him I don’t know where I’d be. Thank you!
Mary Lea L.
Submitted 01/03/20
I have never had an appointment with a doctor who listened as well as Dr. Andrew. He made sure to take as much time as was needed to thoroughly explain and discuss my concerns and health issues. I would definitely recommend him.
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Andrew is unlike any other doctor I’ve ever visited. If you are sick of going to medical professionals and leaving again with more questions than answers, this is a great place to go. Dr. Andrew takes the time to really learn about you and your medical history. He takes the time to teach about your body and the way it works, and I love his approach to medicine. I am extremely impressed and recommend him highly.